Who We Are

Advocates Staff

Executive Director
Amy Jackson, M.S.W.
Latina Outreach Coordinator
Brooke Turner
Victim Advocate/ Resource Development
Tracie Fletcher

Advocates Board Members

Board President
Wendy Miller – EMT
Mark Hemminhouse – Chief of Police, Dillon Police Department
Vice President
Stace Tackaberry – Retired Business Owner, Detective
Dawn Banas – Retired School District
Mary Augustyn – Domestic Violence Treatment Provider
Noel Hanson – Loan Officer
Sarah Provino – OMNI Institute
Julie McCluskie – Behavioral Health School District
Robert Gregory – Attorney June Walters – Retired Economic Development

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *